Copyright © Sha Tin Government Secondary School Reserved.
You are here: Staff > Heads of Committee

Heads of Committee 2018-2019

Different Committees Teacher in charge

Careers Ms. Chan Ngai Yuan
Discipline Mr. Chan Wing Kong & Tang Man Yee
Environmental and Media Education Ms. Chan Ah Lin
Extra-curricular Activities Mr. Wong Wai Man
Gifted Education Ms. Mak Hau Ming
Guidance Ms. Wan Man Wan
Health, Sex and Life Education Ms. Mak Hau Ming
Information Technology & eClass Mr. Wat Chi Wai
Moral and Civic Education Ms. Tang Man Yee
National Education Mr. Wong Wai Man
OLE & SLP Ms. Tam Mui Fong
Project-based Learning Ms. Cheng Sinn Man
Reading to Learn Ms. Kung Chung Ling
Parents Teachers' Association Ms. Yick Wing Woon
Professional Development of Teachers Ms. To Wai Ming